How very special you are…

Hi everyone,

I’d like to share something that I would like for everyone to know how very special you are as a person..

24 Things to Always Remember…and One Thing to Forget 

  1. Your presence is a present to the world.
  2. You’re unique and one of a kind.
  3. Your life can be what you want it to be.
  4. Take the days just one at a time.
  5. Count your blessings, not your troubles.
  6. You’ll make it through whatever comes along.
  7. Within you are so many answers.
  8. Understand, have courage, be strong.
  9. Don’t put limits on yourself.
  10. So many dreams are waiting to be realized.
  11. Decisions are too importantto leave to chance.
  12. Reach for your peak, your goal, your price..
  13. Nothing waste more energy than worrying.
  14. The longer one carries a problem, the heavier it gets.
  15. Don’t take things too seriously.
  16. Live a life of serenity, not a life of regrets.
  17. Remember that a little loves goes along way.
  18. Remember that a lot…goes forever.
  19. Remember that friendship is a wise investment.
  20. Life’s treasures are people…. together.
  21. Realize that its never too late.
  22. Do ordinary things in an extraordinary way.
  23. Have health and hope and happiness.
  24. Take the time to wish upon a star…..                                                                                        …..and dont ever forget…….                                                              for even a day….How very special you are.

This is from the book entitled “For you, just because You’re special to me” by Douglas Pagels.

I’d like to thank the person who give me this book. L if your reading this thanks for making me feel special, for making me and taught me how to be a wonderful person. Thanks for everything.

Enjoy reading guys..have a blessed evening.🙂

About tenshikyouryoko

Basically, my real name is Angel Agravante. I am using the name tenshi Kyouryoko in Japanese translation for which means "TENSHI=Angel"as for my first name and "KYOURYOKO=Brave" as for I want myself to stand. I am pretty athletic,artistic din..i can play guitar, i can draw, i can dance and sing at kung anu ano pa. What you see is what you get. I am game, im up for everything,as in everything. You only live once so i want to try everything and have no regrets. Kasi I dont want to look back and think that I wish I could have done this or that. Marami kasing bagay sa mundo ang masarap gawin pero yung iba hindi dapat. As long as your happy then go with it!...add me up on facebook its ann_agravante@yahoo.com and follow me on twitter @iChugeTwitt and i will leave you this quote "you are who you are and that's all you can be... look at the world and say this is me, take it or leave it... who cares what others think" that's it folks!..
This entry was posted in Inspirational and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

